To purchase the latest novels from C.A. Michaels please visit the lulu spotlight page. C.A. Michaels spotlight.

Coming soon from Author C.A. Michaels

Stolen Soul

The Elite Agents of S.E.V.E.N.
Book I: Black Rose; out now
Book II: Pursued
Book III: Killer Ties

Short Stories
The Demon’s Pact; out now

The Code of Life/Book of the Gods; out now
Rise of the Serns